Weekly Pick-Ups: Week 78!

Sometimes I browse online shops just for the fun of it. I’m not really looking for anything in particular; I’m just looking around. I did this a couple of days ago when I came across this Batman v Superman Armored Batman figure. And it is awesome!

Batman v Superman: Armored Batman

This Batman figure is 50 cm tall and still has a decent amount of articulation and detail. The paint job could have been better but overall it is a very nice looking Batman figurine. I made a comparison shot to show you guys just how big it really is. The Batman figure in front of it is about 15 cm tall.

Who’s your favorite DC superhero? Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

