Weekly Pick-Ups: Week 77!

My collection of psychical PS4 games keeps on growing and this week I added 2 games to this ever-growing list!

Doom UAC Pack + Mafia 3 (PS4)

Both games were on my wanted list for some time and I just waited for a big price drop. I picked up Doom for €19 and Mafia 3 for €20; not a bad deal. I’ve heard a lot of good things about Doom and looking at some gameplay on Youtube I think it’s going to be right up my alley. Mafia 3 received some mixed reviews  but I still look forward playing it. It might not be as good as Mafia 2 but I’ll (hopefully) get some enjoyment from playing it!

What’s your favorite mobster themed videogame of all time? Let me know in the comments!

One thought on “Weekly Pick-Ups: Week 77!

  1. Great price for those games. Be interesting to hear what you think of them. Not played either, thought about getting Mafia 3 but the poor reviews it got put me off a bit.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

