Weekly Pick-Ups: Week 72!

This week we get a visit from Captain America himself and we go on a trip inside a Lego World!

Captain America: Super Soldier (PS3)

A game that I wanted in my collection for a long time but I never found a copy for a decent price; until now. The game isn’t too special but it’s a pretty fun action game with Captain America that is based on the first Captain America movie.

Lego Worlds (PC)

Lego Worlds is a Minecraft style game but with Lego which is kind of funny considering that Minecraft itself was basically based on Lego (do/build whatever you want). I’ve played the game for about 2 hours and I’m not a huge fan. The game feels unfinished/unpolished; building stuff feels clunky, the controls aren’t great (playing with a controller helps) and most of the quests are very straight forward and easy. I’ll continue playing it hoping that it’ll receive some updates but for now I’m not a big fan.

What’s your favorite Marvel videogame? Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

