Weekly Pick-Ups: Week 68!

This week wasn’t a big week for pickups; I just bought one PSN game. The following weeks might be a lot better (if some things come back in stock) so be prepared for that!

Trials of the Blood Dragon (PS4)

I’m a big fan of the Trials series so when I saw this on sale for €7 I just bought it. The level design is great but I’m not a huge fan of the changes they made in this game. I like the grappling hook but I really hate the levels on foot. They feel out of place and aren’t as good as the ones with a vehicle. But overall it’s still a fun game with some gorgeous levels and for this price it’s a must buy for any Trials fan.

20170208091143

What’s your favorite Ubisoft game? Let me know in the comments!

One thought on “Weekly Pick-Ups: Week 68!

Leave a Reply

