Weekly Pick-Ups: Week 64!

It’s the Friday before Christmas and I got myself an early Christmas present in the form of an indie game. But which one?

Pixel Cup Soccer 17 (PC)

I read a review about this game on another blog (https://explorethegamingworld.wordpress.com/2016/12/18/indie-reviewpixel-cup-soccer-17a-retro-football-arcade-game/) and I was immediately sold. The game reminded me of World Cup on the NES; one of my favorite NES games. Pixel Cup Soccer 17 is a lot of fun and the ideal game to play when FIFA pisses you off a bit too much.

pixel-cup-soccer-17

What’s your favorite NES game of all time? Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

