187 FUT Draft on FIFA 17 (PS4) !

I got a few draft tokens from opening packs and doing squad building challenges so I went out and built a FUT draft team. I didn’t pay attention to the rating at first (I just picked La Liga players when they were available) but about midway through building my team I realized that I might be getting a pretty high draft. The first try gave me a 186 but then I shuffled some players around (which I forgot to record in my first attempt) and I managed to get a 187! Pretty nice if I may say so myself. What’s the highest draft you guys made in FIFA 17 ? Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

