Weekly Pick-Ups: Week 57!

October is Halloween month and I still haven’t bought anything horror related; shame on me! I’ll try to chance that but for now I bought a new controller and some blu-rays.

PS4 controller (blue)

My red controller had a problem with the right stick so I decided to get me a new one. I paid €34.98 for it (it costs €49.98 but I still had a €15 coupon) which is a great deal.

ps4-controller

Intouchables, Kingsman; The Secret Service and The Man from U.N.C.L.E (Blu-ray)

My brother and I used the 3 for €25 deal from bol.com for these 3 films. I’ve only seen Man from U.N.C.L.E (I loved it) but my brother is pretty enthusiastic about the other 2 so that’s promising.

blu-ray

What’s your favorite color for a controller? Or do you have a special edition controller? Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

