Weekly Pick-Ups: Week 49!

This week I got back into PC gaming and I bought a Limited Edition blu-ray 

Humble Bundle (Survive This)

The Humble Bundle is such a good deal if you’re gaming on a budget. You can get some quality games for a low price; I paid €6 and I got 6 games. So far I’ve only played Rust and Savage Lands but when I got some more time I’ll give the other ones a go too.

Humble Bundle

Batman: The Killing Joke Limited Edition Gift Set (blu-ray)

A few weeks ago I finally bought the graphic novel and this week I added the blu-ray to my collection. The movie received mixed reviews but that didn’t stop me from buying this awesome gift set. A full review will be uploaded somewhere next week.

Batman The Killing Joke Limited Edition Gift set

 

What’s your favorite place to buy cheap PC games? Let me know in the comments!

 

Leave a Reply

