Wonder Woman and Justice League trailers !

First thoughts: I’m super excited for both films! I always thought that Gal Gadot was going to be a great Wonder Woman and the trailer (and Batman vs Superman) shows that I was right. About the Justice League: I really want to see how they handle all the different members of the Justice League. My biggest concern is that they don’t give all the characters enough screentime/story development. Both of the trailers however are looking very good and they did (for me at least) what a good trailer should do; make you want to see the movie. What do you guys think about these trailers? Let me know in the comments!

2 thoughts on “Wonder Woman and Justice League trailers !

  1. That Justice League trailer is just epic

    Like

  2. I have to say I’m more excited for Wonder Woman than the Justice League movie but i’ll probably end up watching both because I can’t help myself. I’m just super excited we’re finally getting a WW movie after all this time. Highlight of the JL movie was Aquaman for me, he looks absolutely badass. May I ask if you’d be interested in sharing your writing on Moviepilot/Creators? Feel free to shoot me an e-mail if you’d like me to expand on that. I’d love to hear from you. My contact details are on my blog.

    Like

Leave a Reply

