Weekly Pick-Ups: Week 46!

The temperatures have been off the chart this week so I didn’t spend too much time inside playing games/watching movies. The hot weather however didn’t stop me from buying a lot of stuff. Let’s see what I got this week!

Straight Outta Compton (blu-ray)

I saw this movie in the theater and I absolutely loved it! I’m a big fan of old rap music (I also appreciate some of the newer stuff) so this movie needed to be in my collection.

IMAG0095

Lego Jurassic World and Kingdom Hearts 1.5 HD Remix (PS3)

Lego games are always fun, especially when you can buy them for €9.99. Kingdom Hearts was a game that I always wanted to play but I never got around to actually playing it. I found it in a toy store for €19.99 which isn’t a bad price (a used one was sold recently on the Belgium eBay site for €24.99).

DC Comics Super Heroes: Robin vs Bane

If you follow me on Instagram then you know that I’m a big fan of Lego superheroes. These Mighty Micros sets are great value for money: for around €10 you get 2 figurines and 2 vehicles.

 

 

What’s your favorite PS3 game of all time? Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

