Weekly Pick-Ups: Week 43!

This week is all about the PSN purchases. I bought 2 games; one racing game and one classic arcade game.

Need for Speed Rivals and Arcade Game Series: Galaga

I really wanted a race game to play and Need for Speed Rivals was on sale so I decided to give it a go. So far I’m not a big fan. The racing is OK and it’s fun to play as a cop but I’m a bit tired of getting disconnected from games even though I’m not even racing online. Galaga on the other hand is pure, nostalgic, fun. I love the simplicity of it; shoot everything that moves and just try to get the highest score possible.

Untitled-1

What’s your favorite classic arcade game? Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

