Weekly Pick-Ups: Week 41!

I have a collection of around 600 movies and most people assume that I paid a lot of money for it. But that’s not really the case; I rarely buy a movie on its release (unless I really want to see it) and I always look around for the best deal. A couple of days ago I was looking on Amazon and found these movies for less than 5 pounds.

Abraham Lincoln Vampire Hunter, World War Z and The Curious Case of Benjamin Button (Blu-Ray)

I’m a big horror movie fan so I couldn’t pass up that sweet steelcase of Abraham Lincoln Vampire Hunter. World War Z would have been a better film if it had another name. Now fans of the book were so disappointed with how different the movie was that they really disliked it for it. If you forget about the book and watch World War Z as a stand alone thing, it isn’t that bad. The finale movie that I got was the Curious Case of Benjamin Button; a movie that my brother really enjoys.

IMAG0024

What’s your favorite place to shop for movies? Let me know in the comments!

One thought on “Weekly Pick-Ups: Week 41!

Leave a Reply

