Weekly Pick-Ups: Week 40!

Everyone who has followed my blog for some time must know that  I’m a HUGE Batman fan. So it’s not really a surprise that this week’s pickups are, once again, dominated by the caped crusader. But what did I get?

Batman Arkham Knight figurines: Arkham Knight,Nightwing, Commissioner Gordon,Catwoman and Robin

I already owned 2 of the Arkham Knight figurines (Scarecrow and Azrael) and I paid €22 for each of them. When I saw all of these on sale for €9.99 each I didn’t hesitate to buy them all. I’m not really planning on getting them all but they are a nice addition to my Batman collection.

Arkham Knight figurines and Batman the Animated Series part 1 and 2

Batman the Animated Series season 1 and 2 (DVD)

Probably the best animated superhero series of all time. I loved this show as a kid and I think it’s still great to watch now.

Who’s your favorite Batman villain? Let me know in the comments!

One thought on “Weekly Pick-Ups: Week 40!

Leave a Reply

