Weekly pick-ups: Week 35!

Sony have released some PS2 classics for the PS4. Rockstar seems very keen of releasing most of their PS2 classics on the PS4 and I decided to buy one of these Rockstar games. But which one did I get?

Manhunt (PS4)

Normally I’d buy GTA Vice City because that’s my favorite game of all time. But my brother already bought that game so if I really want to play it, I can just play it on his PS4. So I decided to try Manhunt. I’ve never played the game before but I read a lot about it (mostly about the controversy it caused when it was released). I’ve played it for about 2 hours now and it definitely shows its age but it’s still a very solid game to play.

20160415130145

What’s your favorite classic Rockstar game? Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

