Weekly pick-ups: Week 33 !

You have failed this city! The Green Arrow makes an apparence in this week’s edition of ‘Weekly pick ups’. And the Batmobile also stops by.

Arrow Pop Vinyl figure

I’m a big fan of ‘Arrow’ so I didn’t hesitate when I saw this Pop Vinyl figure on sale. It fits in nice with my Deathstroke figure.

IMAG0099

Batman v Superman Batmobile DLC Rocket League (PS4)

Rocket League is one of the best games of 2015. It’s fun to play and I happily invest a few euro’s for a Batmobile.

20160308134100

20160308134100

What’s your favorite superhero tv show? Let me know in the comments!

One thought on “Weekly pick-ups: Week 33 !

  1. Gotham,The Flash,Arrow,Justice League Animated Series

    Like

Leave a Reply

