Weekly pick-ups: Week 28

It’s all about movies this week! Online retailer Bol.com always has a 3 for €25 deal on blu-rays and I decided to buy some movies to expand my growing movie collection (400 + movies now). But which movies did I buy?

Interstellar, Zombeavers and 21 Jump Street (blu-ray)

I haven’t seen Interstellar yet but my brother really liked it so that’s why I picked it. Zombeavers is a really funny movie to see with friends/while you’re drunk (read my review here: http://wp.me/p6lqKe-2W ) and 21 Jump Street is an hilarious movie that I surprisingly didn’t already own.

IMAG0029

What’s your favorite ‘bad’ horror movie? Let me know in the comments!!

Leave a Reply

