Weekly pick-ups: Week 27

We are going digital baby! 3 of the 4 purchases this week come from the Playstation store! But what did I buy? Let’s find out!

Zombie Army Trilogy (PS4)

Ok, I technically didn’t buy it this week but because I was in the hospital I’ll include it now. The game is incredibly fun and I’ve put around 14 hours into it. The only thing that I really dislike are the Horde mode maps; they all (except the one in the alley) have a pretty weird layout which makes it hard to find your way. But besides that; great game! (I got it for €19.99 in the January sale).

My stats so far.

My stats so far.

SteelSeries Siberia 100

I was in desperate need of a headset because my old one got destroyed (to be fair, I destroyed it by being reckless). This headset was €50 and it also works on my PS4. The bass is sometimes a bit too much but overall I like it a lot! Next week I’ll probably do a headset review between this headset and another PS4 headset.

SteelSeries Siberia 100

The Season of Infamy : Most wanted DLC

In the past I’ve already bought a couple of DLC pieces for Arkham Knight (basically all of the story related ones) so I really couldn’t pass this one up. I haven’t played it yet but I expect it to be great (fighting memorable Batman villains? Yes please!).

Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions (PS4)

I really enjoyed the previous Geometry Wars games so I didn’t really hesitate when I saw that it was on sale.

Untitled-2

Which headset are you currently using? Let me know in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

