Weekly pick-ups: Week 24

LEGO is awesome; that’s just a fact.  They have a lot of licenses that I really like (DC,Marvel,LOTR,…) but I picked up 2 pieces of LEGO from another famous franchise. Can you guess which one?

Batman Arkham Knight issue 7-9

I’m still reading the Arkham Knight comics and these are the next 3 issues I needed.

IMAG0453

Marvel vs Capcom 3 (PS3)

Yes, I know the Ultimate version is the better one but finding that is almost as difficult as finding Bigfoot. I did find one copy but the guy was asking €45 for it and I’m not crazy so I decided to go with the normal version which cost me €8 of eBay.

Lego Star Wars TIE Advanced Prototype and Republic Gunship

The TIE Advanced Prototype is another set that was bundled with the Saturday edition of the newspaper. The Republic Gunship was on sale for €6 so I didn’t think twice before I picked it up.

What franchise do you want to see as LEGO? Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

