Weekly pick-ups: Week 20

Star Wars Battlefront is just a few weeks away and after the beta I’m really excited for that game. To make the wait a little more bearable,I decided to buy something Star Wars related. But there’s so much Star Wars merchandise to chose from. What did I eventually decide to buy ?

Boba Fett LEGO Led Lite

I’m a huge LEGO fan and when I saw this Led Lite I was sold. It looks great, it was pretty cheap (considering that it is LEGO) and I needed a light on my desk anyway so why not buy a cool light like this?!

Boba Fett

IMAG0421

I really should fix my wall

What’s your favorite piece of Star Wars merchandise? Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

