Weekly pick-ups: Week 17

A week where I bought more than 1 thing?! What is this madness?

Red Hood story and GCPD Lockdown DLC

I’ve picked up these two DLC items because I got a bit bored of playing FIFA 16 all the time. They are both very short but they are a lot of fun.

20151003145454

The Joker and Harley Quinn Arkham Asylum Pop Vinyl figures

The last two pop vinyl figures that I needed to complete my Arkham Asylum collection. I’m not a huge fan of the Harley Quinn figure, mostly because she can’t stand up straight (her feet aren’t the same height). But overall I’m really happy that I completed this little collection.

The Joker and Harley Quinn

What do you guys collect? Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

