Weekly pick-ups: Week 16

Another very slow week regarding pick ups because, like before, I’m saving my money for some upcoming releases (games,movies,comics). But I did buy something this week. Want to know what it is ?

Batman Arkham Knight A Matter of Family DLC (PS4)

I said in a previous post that I would pick up the DLC for Arkham Knight somewhere in the near future and this week I bought one part of the DLC. A Matter of Family is the most expensive DLC pack so I hope that it has the most playtime.

20151001124342

What’s your favorite DLC of all time ? Or do you wait and pick up the GOTY edition when that eventually comes out ? Let me know in the comments!

One thought on “Weekly pick-ups: Week 16

  1. I really liked Red Dead Redemption: Undead Nightmare and that’s the only DLC that I’ve ever bought separately. I do tend to buy GOTY edition’s when they come out even if that means waiting 6-12 months before I can play a certain game.

    Like

Leave a Reply

