Weekly pick-ups: Week 14!

New week, new collector’s edition! Last week I picked up Arkham Knight’s collector’s edition and this week I bought another Batman collector’s edition. But which one?

Batman Arkham Origins Collector’s Edition (PS3)

I’m a huge fan of the Arkham series but I’ve never played Arkham Origins. When it was released I felt bad for not picking up the collector’s edition because I really liked the statue that came with it. Fast forward to last Tuesday when I found one for a decent price and I didn’t hesitate to pick it up.

Arkham Origins Collectors edition

What’s your favorite collector’s edition of all time? Let me know in the comments!

3 thoughts on “Weekly pick-ups: Week 14!

  1. The Last of Us Post-Pandemic Edition and the Assassin’s Creed II Master Assassin Edition were both very nice

    Like

Leave a Reply

