Weekly pick-ups: Week 13!

The Dark Knight once again is dominating my purchases. What did I get? Let’s find out!

Batman Arkham Asylum Pop Vinyl figure

This Batman figurine brings me one step closer to completing the whole set of ‘Arkham Asylum’ pop vinyl figures. I only need the Joker and Harley Quin to complete my collection.

Batman pop vinly and Arkham Knight LE

Batman Arkham Knight Limited Edition (PS4)

If you’re following my blog for some time then you know that I already own Arkham Knight. So why did I buy it again ? Well the limited edition was on sale (I paid €55 for it) and I could trade in my normal copy for a discount on FIFA 16; so it was a win win situation. I have finished Arkham Knight (with exception of the Riddler challenges because fuck them) but I’m going to purchase the DLC when it’s on sale.

 

What’s your favorite Batman game ? Let me know in the comments!

4 thoughts on “Weekly pick-ups: Week 13!

  1. Arkham Asylum is my favorite Batman game and it isn’t even close

    Like

  2. I actually really enjoyed Arkham Knight despite some of its shortcomings. I’d even go as far to say it was my favourite title of the series!

    Like

  3. Arkham City for me. Loved the free roaming and story.

    Like

Leave a Reply

