Weekly pick-ups: Week 5 !

The Dark Knight continues to dominate my purchases. All of the items that I got this week are related to Batman. Let’s see what I got!

Killer Croc Pop Vinyl Figure (Arkham Asylum)

Found this on the Game Mania website (it’s pretty cool that they now sell collectibles) and I think it looks really cool. And I didn’t even pay for it because I used a €15 coupon that I got from when my brother got his PS4. Everybody is a winner here!

IMAG0189

Batman Arkham Knight Issue 3-6

I really liked the first 2 issues so it was a no-brainer for me to get the rest of the available issues.  Issue 7 and 8 will be released later this year (7 in August and 8 in September) and I’m planning on getting them as well.

Batman and Joker Injustice figures

I’m going to be honest here: I was pretty disappointed when these arrived in the mail. The quality of the figures is pretty poor and they are a lot smaller than I expected them to be. This combined with a price high price (€25) makes this a bad purchase. I should’ve done a bit more research before buying this but it was an impulse buy. I am going to keep them because I’m a huge Injustice fan and they fit nicely with the rest of my Batman related collectibles. But I’ve learned my lesson now.

IMAG0194

 

 

Did you ever regret a purchase ? Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

