Weekly pick-ups: Week 4 !

I didn’t buy a lot this week. I pre-ordered some comics but I didn’t really buy anything expect this 1 item that I will show you now. 

 

Batman Arkham Knight: Scarecrow figurine

It’s a 6.5 inch figure and it looks amazing! It has a lot of details which makes it a great collectible. It was a bit pricey (€23.89) but I feel like it is worth it! There are 3 more figures in this set (Batman, Arkham Knight and Harley Quin) but I’m not sure that I’ll get all of them. Some of them are already hard to find in Belgium and the prices on Amazon UK aren’t great (20 pounds is 27 euro and that’s without shipping). If you guys have any tips on where to find these for a good price, let me know !

IMAG0171

 

Did you guys have more success than me? Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

